Purchase our premium products online

Shop online

OFFICE

450-996-0812

OPENING HOURS

9:00 – 18:00

OFFICE

450-996-0812

OPENING HOURS

9:00am – 6:00pm

Visit our group for more posts about our clients’ accomplishments, as well as support, advice and answers to your questions!

Facebook Group

ABOUT

Epoxy et Cie Canada is a referral service for epoxy installers to obtain quotes for floor coverings for residential, commercial, institutional and industrial applications. In addition, we have a specialized line of liquid coatings for cabinet makers, woodworkers and artists. We also specialize in concrete and rubber.

With a range of more than 300 epoxy products for floors, counters and tables. The best quality in the industry, Concrete, Resin, Rubber, Flakes, Metals, Quartz and a wide choice of colors for your floors, furniture and siding. Delivery available for our wide range of epoxy products across Canada. Contact us and get professional and prompt service to learn more about our products. Soon all our products will be available through our online store!

JOB OFFERS
Distributors needed!

We provide essential training and marketing services to all of our affiliates!

CONTACT

OUR EXPERTISES

With our service focused on your needs, you will get unparalleled customer service focused on quality, speed and efficiency. You will also have access to tailor-made SEO, according to your needs, for serious quotes at a better price than any competition.

Commercial

Several options are available to you, in order to offer you surface treatments adapted to the various needs of your establishment. Our epoxy flooring is resistant to chemicals and stains and is easy to maintain.

Residential

Our wide range of attractive topcoats will give you a coating that is as aesthetic as it is resistant. Plus, this one is virtually maintenance free, more durable than many other floor coverings, and is incredibly easy to clean.

Industrial

Thanks to our robust floor coverings, your surface will be able to withstand powerful pressures and sustained use. < / p>

Installation

Our dedicated team of experts in the field will be with you to provide you with an exceptional product. Using professional, efficient and quality methods, you will have a long lasting and attractive finish with our epoxy installers.

Repairs

We offer repair services for both minor work and full resurfacing. We are able to optimize the restoration of the flooring of your installation thanks to our wide range of choices.

SOME ACHIEVEMENTS MADE BY OUR EPOXY INSTALLERS WITH OUR TOP OF THE RANGE PRODUCTS.

Trust our products for the realization of your projects

Epoxy garage floor
Installateur d'époxy

We have been working with Paulo for 1 year now. The service is really impeccable. Paulo is very accessible. Their products are also very effective and of quality! Well done!

Mathieu, Conneximo

The willingness to help his clients and Paulo’s availability are two important aspects that inspired me to do business with him. Also I really appreciate the range of Chemtec products which responds very well to all the requirements of epoxy.

Anne-Marie Pauzé , Les Créations AMP

CONTACT

Our goal is to treat our customers as a partner and to maintain a relationship of trust based on trust and respect.

BUREAU

450-996-0812

HEURES DE TRAVAIL

9:00 – 18:00

BUREAU

450-996-0812

HEURES DE TRAVAIL

9:00am – 6:00pm

Rendez-vous sur notre groupe pour plus de publications à propos des réalisations de nos clients, ainsi que pour un soutien, des conseils et des réponses à vos questions!

Groupe Facebook

À PROPOS

Epoxy et Cie Canada est un service de référencement d’installateurs d’epoxy pour obtenir des soumissions de revêtements de planchers tant pour le résidentiel, le commercial, l’institutionnel que l’industriel. De plus, nous avons une gamme spécialisée de revêtements liquides pour les ébénistes, les artisans du bois ainsi que les artistes. Nous nous spécialisons aussi dans les bétons et le caoutchouc.

Avec une gamme de plus de 300 produits époxy pour plancher, comptoir et table. La meilleure qualité dans l’industrie, béton, résine, caoutchouc, flocons, métalliques, Quartz et vaste choix de couleurs pour vos planchers, vos meubles et revêtement extérieur. Livraison disponible pour notre vaste de gamme de produits d’époxy partout au Canada. Contactez-nous et bénéficiez d’un service professionnel et rapide pour en savoir plus sur nos produits. Bientôt tous nos produits seront disponibles via notre boutique en ligne!

Offres d’emplois CV
Distributeurs recherchés!

Nous fournissons des services de formation et de marketings essentiels à tous nos affiliés!

CONTACT

NOS DOMAINES DE SERVICES

Avec notre service axé sur vos besoins, vous obtiendrez un service à la clientèle hors pair axé sur la qualité, la rapidité et l’efficacité. Vous aurez également accès à un référencement sur mesure, selon vos besoins, pour des soumissions sérieuses à meilleur prix que toute compétition.

Commercial

Plusieurs options sont mises à votre disposition, afin de vous offrir des traitements de surface adaptés aux divers besoins de votre établissement. Nos revêtements de sol en époxy sont résistants aux produits chimiques ainsi qu’aux taches et sont faciles d’entretien.

Résidentiel

Notre vaste gamme de couches de finition attrayantes vous offrira un revêtement aussi esthétique que résistant. De plus, celui-ci ne nécessite pratiquement aucun entretien, est plus durable que de nombreux autres revêtements de sol et est incroyablement facile à nettoyer.

Industriel

Grâce à nos robustes revêtements de sol, votre surface pourra encaisser de puissantes pressions et une utilisation soutenue.

Installation

Notre équipe dévouée d’experts dans le domaine sera avec vous afin de vous offrir un produit exceptionnel. Faisant usage de méthodes professionnelles, efficaces et de qualité, vous aurez une finition durable et attrayante avec nos installateurs d’epoxy.

Réparations

Nous offrons des services de réparations tant pour des travaux mineurs que pour un resurfaçage complet. Nous sommes en mesure d’optimiser la restauration du revêtement de sol de votre installation grâce à notre vaste gamme de choix.

QUELQUES RÉALISATIONS FAITES PAR NOS INSTALLATEURS D’EPOXY AVEC NOS PRODUITS HAUT DE GAMME.

Faites confiance à nos produits pour la réalisation de vos projets

Installateurs d'epoxy
Revêtements de surface
Installateur d'époxy

La volonté d’aider ses clients et la disponibilité de Paulo sont deux aspects importants qui m’ont insité à faire affaires avec lui. Aussi j’apprécie beaucoup la gamme des produits Chemtec qui répond très bien à toutes les exigences de l’époxy.

Anne-Marie Pauzé , Les Créations AMP

Nous travaillons avec Paulo depuis maintenant 1 an. Le service est vraiment impeccable. Paulo est très accessible. Leurs produits sont aussi très efficaces et de qualité! Bravo!

Mathieu, Conneximo

CONTACT

Notre objectif est de traiter nos clients comme un partenaire et d’entretenir une relation de confiance basé sur la confiance et le respect.